Iowa Great Lakes REALTORS

 

The most experienced REALTORS in the Iowa Great Lakes Area. 

For your next real estate transaction, make sure to call one of these OKOBOJI professionals.

Realtors

Liz Sandy - Real Estate & Lakeshore Expert 5
Liz Sandy

Real Estate & Lakeshore Expert

 712.330.1386

 Liz@sellboji.com

 S60776000

Licensed in Iowa.

Diane Wells

Real Estate Expert

 507.841.0612

 diane@sellboji.com

 S56645000

Licensed in Iowa.

Kymm Jones - Real Estate Professional 7
Kymm Jones

Real Estate Professional

 712.320.6737

 kymm@sellboji.com

 S63213000

Licensed in Iowa.

Charlie Leissler - Residential and Commercial Sales 7
Charlie Leissler

Residential and Commercial Sales

 712.229.9809

 charlie@sellboji.com

 S63517000, 40579163

Licensed in Iowa, Minnesota.

Greg Sheeler - Real Estate Professional 60
Greg Sheeler

Real Estate Professional

 712.330.1573

 greg@okobojipropertygroup.com

 S63582000

Licensed in Iowa.

Holli Hansen

 507.220.4487

 holli@sellboji.com

 S66507000, 40533692

Licensed in Iowa, Minnesota.

Janie Eick - Real Estate Professional 65
Janie Eick

Real Estate Professional

 712.339.0574

 janie@sellboji.com

 S66795000

Licensed in Iowa.

Taylor Galles

Real Estate Professional

 712.898.7262

 taylor@sellboji.com

 S67505000

Licensed in Iowa.

Deb Goetzinger

Broker Associate, ABR, CRS, GRI

 712.330.1232

 deb@sellboji.com

 B27135000

Licensed in Iowa.

Tia Hofmeyer

Broker/Associate

 712.320.7653

 tia@sellboji.com

 B32767000

Licensed in Iowa.

Jessica Stafford

Real Estate Professional

 712.209.0710

 jessica@sellboji.com

 S63931000

Licensed in Iowa.

Eli Guidroz

 360.927.2186

 eli@sellboji.com

 S70353000

Licensed in Iowa.

Beth Toliver

General Manager

 712.330.4793

 Beth@sellboji.com

 S71009000

Licensed in Iowa.

Rachel Heyer

Marketing Manager

 712.336.4967

 info@sellboji.com

Jason Grinnen

 712.330.2112

 jason@sellboji.com

 S43364000

Licensed in Iowa.

Team Evans & Jones

Brooke Jones - Broker Associate, Lakeshore & Residential Expert 31
Brooke Jones

Broker Associate, Lakeshore & Residential Expert

 641.420.2172

 brooke@sellboji.com

 B62681000

Licensed in Iowa.

Tracy Evans - Residential Expert 2
Tracy Evans

Residential Expert

 712.330.2748

 tracy@sellboji.com

 S63783000

Licensed in Iowa.

BojiHomes.com Team | Aaron Jones & Associates

Aaron Jones - RE/MAX Hall of Fame & Lifetime Achievement 35
Aaron Jones

RE/MAX Hall of Fame & Lifetime Achievement

 712.320.9442

 aaron@bojihomes.com

 B61252000, 20220571

Licensed in Iowa, Nebraska.

Leah Hilpipre - Broker Associate, RENE, ABR, SRS 4
Leah Hilpipre

Broker Associate, RENE, ABR, SRS

 712.832.0051

 leah@bojihomes.com

 B63745000

Licensed in Iowa.

Will Kretsinger - REALTOR 6
Will Kretsinger

REALTOR

 712.301.4040

 will@bojihomes.com

 S60894000

Licensed in Iowa.

Draayer Team

Draayer Team

Brian and Lonna Draayer

 712.320.5480

 draayerteam@sellboji.com

 B38074000, S58567000

Licensed in Iowa.

Schrunk Team

Schrunk Team

Mike and Sharon Schrunk

 712.541.9317

 mike@mikeknowsboji.com

 B17369000, 40385663

Licensed in Iowa, Minnesota.

Get In Touch

Community Updates

Family, Fishing, Fun

Family, Fishing, Fun in Lake Minnewashta

If you are looking for a place to catch a bunch of fish in a short period of time, the dock in Minnewashta right off of Sawmill Park in Arnolds Park is the place. Fish with a worm or throw a crank bait, you can't go wrong. This spot located in the center of the lakes area allows you to bring your children to play on the nice equipment, or have a family gathering at the recently remodeled shelter. These waters are well known for perch, bluegill, pike, crappie, walleye, yellows, and smallmouth and largemouth bass. With two different places to launch a boat, Minnewashta is a great place for some family fun.

Real Estate and MLS Homes For Sale in Lake Minnewashta

Central Emporium

Central Emporium in Arnolds Park

The Central Emporium is the best variety of shops and attractions, all under one roof! This location features shops for swimsuits, sweatshirts, jewelry, decorations for your home and some things that are just for fun. Find sweet treats at the candy store, enjoy a lakeside lunch or cocktail at the lower level patio bar, or have dinner with an amazing view of West Lake. Make sure to stop at the Central Emporium on your next Okoboji summer vacation.

Real Estate and MLS Homes For Sale in Arnolds Park

The Coffee Shop

This quaint coffee shop in downtown Milford, IA is the talk of the town. You must stop in for a hot or cold drink and enjoy the atmosphere of this eclectic cafe. Locals and visitors alike enjoy meeting at this town favorite.

Real Estate and MLS Homes For Sale in Milford

Subscribe To Our Newsletter